Contact persons ZAGRO Bahn- und Baumaschinen GmbH

Central Office Grombach
ZAGRO Bahn- und Baumaschinen GmbH
Mühlstr. 11-15
74906 Bad Rappenau-Grombach
Germany
 
Phone +49 7266 9168-0
e-mail info@zagro.de
Managing Director
  Wolfgang Zappel
Phone +49 7266 9168-0
e-mail wolfgang.zappel@zagro.de
Plant Manager
  Wikko Zappel
Phone +49 7266 9168-0
e-mail wikko.zappel@zagro.de
Assistant
German, English, Spanish, French
  Inge Braun
Phone +49 7266 9168-10
e-mail inge.braun@zagro.de
Sales Director
  Peter Wirth
Phone +49 7266 9168-31
Mobile +49 175 2698477
e-mail peter.wirth@zagro.de
Project Management
  Moritz Engelhardt
Phone +49 7266 9168-62
Mobile +49 151 14646222
e-mail moritz.engelhardt@zagro.de
  Patrik Oberhagemann
Phone +49 7266 9168-61
Mobile +49 151 14646223
e-mail patrik.oberhagemann@zagro.de
Sales Office
Unimog road-rail vehicles
  Maik Nester
Phone +49 7266 9168-12
e-mail maik.nester@zagro.de
Sales Office
TERBERG/ZAGRO Trucks
  Peter Wirth
Phone +49 7266 9168-31
e-mail peter.wirth@zagro.de
Sales Office
ZAGRO E-MAXI
  Alexander Haas
Phone +49 7266 9168-51
e-mail alexander.haas@zagro.de
Order Processing
Railway and Construction Spare Parts
  Joachim Gärtner
Phone +49 7266 9168-11
e-mail joachim.gaertner@zagro.de


Sales Office
Second hand vehicles

  Julia Geiger
Phone +49 7266 9168-39
e-mail julia.geiger@zagro.de
Sales Representative
North Germany
  Stefan Lindenberg
Mobile +49 151 62825426
e-mail stefan.lindenberg@zagro.de
Sales Representative
South Germany
  Malte Backi
Mobile +49 160 90541359
e-mail malte.backi@zagro.de
Sales Representative
Austria
  Roland Knall
Mobile +43 676 9621440
e-mail roland.knall@zagro.de
Sales / Project Management
Scandinavia / Norden
  Holger Ruoss
Mobile +46 76 105 67 46
e-mail holger.ruoss@zagro-group.de
Service Management
  Peter Reidinger
Phone +49 7266 9168-19
e-mail peter.reidinger@zagro.de
Service Office
  Oliver Ultsch
Phone +49 7266 9168-59
e-mail oliver.ultsch@zagro.de
Unimog-Service Station
Unimog-Spare Parts
  Markus Bucher
Phone +49 7266 9168-40
e-mail markus.bucher@zagro.de

Accounting

  Ilona Schieck
Phone +49 7266 9168-38
e-mail ilona.schieck@zagro.de

Purchase
  Ulrich Appenzeller
Phone +49 7266 9168-16
e-mail ulrich.appenzeller@zagro.de
  Christian Schmitz
Phone +49 7266 9168-47
e-mail christian.schmitz@zagro.de
Central Office Mosbach
ZAGRO Bahn- und Baumaschinen GmbH
Hermann-Schulze-Delitzsch-Str. 14
74821 Mosbach
Germany
 
Phone +49 6261 918333-0
e-mail info@zagro.de

Site Management
Rental

  Torsten Schuckert
Phone +49 6261 918333-10
Mobile +49 151 14646225
e-mail torsten.schuckert@zagro.de

Contact persons ZWEIWEG International GmbH & Co. KG

Central Office Leichlingen
ZWEIWEG International GmbH & Co. KG
Oberbüscherhof 50
42799 Leichlingen
Germany
 
Phone +49 2174 7909-0
e-mail info@zweiweg.de
Managing Director
  Joachim Feuchter
Phone +49 2174 7909-16
e-mail joachim.feuchter@zweiweg.de
Sales Director
German, English
  Jörg Lange
Phone +49 2174 7909-84
Mobile +49 151 15003061
e-mail joerg.lange@zweiweg.de
Sales
German, English
  Oliver Paul
Phone +49 2174 7909-87
Mobile +49 151 15003060
e-mail oliver.paul@zweiweg.de
Sales
German, English, Polish, Russian
  Wolf-Ingo Vogt
Phone +49 2174 7909-79
Mobile +49 173 6090067
e-mail ingo.vogt@zweiweg.de
Sales
German
  Kerstin Wittke
Phone +49 2174 7909-29
Mobile +49 151 18238069
e-mail kerstin.wittke@zweiweg.de
Sales
German, English, Spanish, French
  Andrea Zager
Phone +49 2174 7909-82
e-mail andrea.zager@zweiweg.de
Service Management
Spare Parts
German, English
  Andreas Ueberall
Phone +49 2174 7909-44
e-mail andreas.ueberall@zweiweg.de
Central Office Sehnde
ZWEIWEG International GmbH & Co. KG
Egestorffstr. 6
31319 Sehnde
Germany
Phone +49 5138 60668-0
e-mail info@zweiweg.de
Site Management
  Heinrich Scheiter
Phone +49 5138 60668-12
e-mail heinrich.scheiter@zweiweg.de

HUBMEISTER aerial platforms
Sales
German

  Karsten Köhler
Mobile +49 151 44570202
e-mail karsten.koehler@zweiweg.de

Serviceannahme
Spare Parts
German, English

  Bernhard Behning
Phone +49 5138 60668-14
e-mail bernhard.behning@zweiweg.de
Servicehotline
Mobile +49 177 6782800

Contact persons GMEINDER LOKOMOTIVEN GmbH

Central Office
GMEINDER LOKOMOTIVEN GmbH
Anton-Gmeinder-Str. 5
74821 Mosbach (Baden)
Germany
Phone +49 6261 6747-0
e-mail info@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Managing Director
  Wolfgang Zappel
Phone +49 6261 6747-0
e-mail w.zappel@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Sales Director
  René Treiber
Phone +49 6261 6747-238
Mobile +49 151 57154071
e-mail r.treiber@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Locomotives
Sales
 
  Thomas Biller
Mobile +49 151 4224 1651
e-mail t.biller@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Locomotives
Sales / Spare Parts
  Michaela Schreiweis
Phone +49 6261 6747-261
e-mail m.schreiweis@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
  Anita Gaus
Phone +49 6261 6747-267
e-mail a.gaus@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Cabin and body installation
Sales, Project Management, Spare Parts

  Rouven Rebel
Phone +49 6261 6747-245
Mobile +49 176 10009810
e-mail r.rebel@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Service
  Alexander Maier-Huth
Phone +49 151 57154081
e-mail a.maier-huth@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Purchase
 
  Marcus Wildner
Phone +49 6261 6747-223
e-mail m.wildner@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
  Nicole Pischinger-Matt
Phone +49 6261 6747-251
e-mail n.pischinger-matt@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de